Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Luc Julien
Geschäftsführer
+ 49 (0) 2271 4732-0

 

Prokura

Petra Beissmann
+49 (0) 2271 4732-14
Petra.Beissmann@vitembal.com

 

Buchhaltung

Ida Striepe
+49 (0) 2271 4732-19
Ida.Striepe@vitembal.com

Alexandra Kunhardt
+49 (0) 2271 4732-19
Alexandra.Kunhardt@vitembal.com

Einkauf

Franziska Pieper
+49 (0) 2271 4732-11
Franziska.Pieper@vitembal.com

Sylvaine Thiri
+49 (0) 2271 4732-15
Sylvaine.Thiri@vitembal.com

Christine Hierl
+49 (0) 2271 4732-15
Christine.Hierl@vitembal.com

 

Qualitätsmanagement

Ida Striepe
+49 (0) 2271 4732-19
Ida.Striepe@vitembal.com

Verkauf Aussendienst

Sandra Löhnert
+49 (0) 2271 4732-0
Mobil: +49 173-5118587
Sandra.Loehnert@vitembal.com

Marcel Steinbach
+49 (0) 2271 4732-0
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 28 111 01
Marcel.Steinbach@vitembal.com

 

Marketing

Anne Kuntze
+49 (0) 2271 4732-17
Anne.Kuntze@vitembal.com

Verkauf Innendienst

Birgit Bodewig
+49 (0) 2271 4732-23
Birgit.Bodewig@vitembal.com

Carmen Kmiec
+49 (0) 2271 4732-12
Carmen.Kmiec@vitembal.com

Anne Kuntze
+49 (0) 2271 4732-17
Anne.Kuntze@vitembal.com

Martina Steinhoff
+49 (0) 2271 4732-21
Martina.Steinhoff@vitembal.com

Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular

Alle Felder mit einem * müssen ausgefüllt werden.